Texas Association for Court Administration
A Professional Association | Founded 1976
Education Committee

Education Liaison
Wendi Pearson

Court Coordinator
350th District Court
300 Oak Street, Suite 404
Abilene, Texas 79602
(325) 674-1242
pearsonw@taylorcountytexas.org

The purpose of the Education Committee is to:

  • Cultivate diversity among the education committee and potential facilitators;
  • Develop a talent bank/speaker bureau of TACA membership;
  • Organize comprehensive information files regarding past seminars and potential participants for future needs; and
  • Educate the public, interested organizations and professionals as to the purpose and activities of TACA.

Wendi Pearson (Liaison)
Court Administrator
Taylor County 350th District Court
300 Oak Street, Suite 404
Abilene, Texas 79602
(325) 674-1242
pearsonw@taylorcountytexas.org
Perla Diaz (Co-Chair)
Court Administrator
Cameron County Court at Law No. 2
974 E. Harrison
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 544-0856
perla.diaz@co.cameron.tx.us
Ben Giannantonio (Co-Chair)
Applied Technology Specialist
Harris County Criminal Courts Office of Court Management
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 755-5394
ben_giannantonio@ccl.hctx.net
Carol Pelzel (Co-Vendor Coord.)
Court Administrator
Denton County 393rd District Court
1450 East McKinney, Ste 4105
Denton, TX 76209
(940) 349-2360
carol.pelzel@dentoncounty.com
Stephanie Bacon (Co-Vendor Coord.)
Court Coordinator
Dallas County 160th Civil District Court
600 Commerce St., Room 610
Dallas, Texas 75202
(214) 653-7273
sbacon@dallascourts.org
Jerome Coleman
Court Administrator
Denton County Probate Court
1450 East McKinney, #2412
Denton, Texas 76209
(940) 349-2140
jerome.coleman@dentoncounty.com
Tricia Austin
Court Coordinator
Bexar County 379th District Court
300 Dolorosa, Suite 4.129
San Antonio, Texas 78205
(210) 335-2911
taustin@bexar.org
Barbara Conley
Trial Coordinator
Harris County 157th District Court
201 Caroline #1100
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 368-6240
barbara_conley@justex.net
Audrey Beckham
Court Coordinator
Lubbock County 137th District Court
904 Broadway
Lubbock, TX 79401
(806) 775-1035
abeckham@co.lubbock.tx.us
Jolene DuBoise
Court Coordinator
Parker County 43rd District Court
117 Fort Worth Street
Weatherford, TX 76086
(817) 598-6070
jolene.duboise@parkercountytx.com
Ester Cantu
Court Coordinator
Hidalgo County Master Court No. 2
100 N. Closner Annex Bldg.
Edinburg, Texas 78539
(956) 318-2452
maria.cantu@txcourts.gov
Lillian Fanning
Court Manager
Nueces 117th District Courts
901 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78415
(361) 888-0436
lillian.fanning1@nuecesco.com
Sandra I. Forno-Cisneros
Records Coordinator
Cameron County Court at Law No. 3
974 E. Harrison
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 574-1836
Sandra.Forno2@co.cameron.tx.us
Gracie Garcia
Court Administrator
Webb County 111th District Court
1110 Victoria, Suite 301
Laredo, TX 78040
(956) 823-4230
gvgarcia@webbcountytx.gov
Regina G. Green
Court Coordinator
Fort Bend County Court at Law No. 1
301 Jackson, Room 101
Richmond, Texas 77469
regina.green@fortbendcountytx.gov
Karla A. Leal
Court Coordinator
Cameron County Court at Law No. 2
974 E. Harrison
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 544-0856
karla.leal@co.cameron.tx.us
Melissa Hammond
Court Coordinator
Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 1
1201 Franklin, 7th floor
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 368-6610
Melissa_Hammond@ccl.hctx.net
Fernando Lozano
Probate Coordinator
Webb County Court at Law No. 1
1110 Victoria St. Suite 303
Laredo, Texas 78040
(956) 523-5058
lozanof@webbcountytx.gov
Roland Huerta
Bexar County 386th District
Bexar County 386th District Court
235 E Mitchell Street
San Antonio, TX 78210
(210) 335-1155
rhuerta@bexar.org
Francine Ly
Court Coordinator
Dallas County 134th District Court
600 Commerce Street, Rm 650
Dallas, TX 75202
(214) 653-6995
fly@dallascourts.org
Joanne J. Inguanzo
Civil Coordinator
Webb County Court at Law No. 1
1110 Victoria St. Suite 303
Laredo, TX 78040
(956) 523-4340
inguanzoj@webbcountytx.gov
Sheryl Manis
Court Coordinator
Fannin County 336th Judicial District Court 101
East Sam Rayburn Drive, Suite 200
Bonham, Texas 75418
(903) 583-2863
smanis@fanninco.net
Jeanne Burton Israel
Atascosa County Probate Court 1
Courthouse Circle #101
Jourdanton, Texas 78064
(830) 769-3096
jisrael@atascosacounty.texas.gov
Dottie McDonald
Judicial Services Liaison
Travis County
Smart Start, Inc.
6111 A Shadow Valley Drive
Austin, Texas 78731
(972) 621-0252
dmcdonald@smartstartinc.com
Nathan Jensen
Director
Montgomery County Office of Court Administration
301 N. Main, Ste 304
Conroe, Texas 77301
(936) 538-8170
n.jensen@mctx.org
Trisey-Eubanks Mora
Retired Court Administrator
Collin County Probate Court
1904 Vista Oaks Dr.,
Carrollton, TX 75007
(214) 802-5561
peubanks@co.collin.tx.us
Catherine Nicholson
Court Administrator
Dallas County 301st District Court
600 Commerce Street Dallas, TX 75202
(214) 653-7407
catherine.nicholson@dallascounty.org
Dean Stanzione
Director of Court Administration
Lubbock County District Courts
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408
(806) 775-1987
dstanzione@co.lubbock.tx.us
Thomas Quintero
Records Coordinator
Cameron County Court at Law No. 2
974 E. Harrison
Brownsville, Texas 78521
(956) 544-0856
tomas.quintero2@co.cameron.tx.us
Marty Stiles
Court Coordinator
Bexar County 144th District Court
300 Dolorosa, Suite 2.199
San Antonio, Texas 78205
(210) 335-2511
martha.stiles@bexar.org
Juan Ramirez
Juvenile Court Coordinator Webb
County Court at Law No. 1
1110 Victoria St. Suite 303
Laredo, TX 78040
(956) 523-4340
jjramirez@webbcountytx.gov
Karen Warr
Certified Court Manager
Shelby County 123rd & 273rd District Courts
200 San Augustine Street, Suite 3
Center, TX
(936) 598-9928
manager123rd@msn.com