Texas Association for Court Administration
A Professional Association | Founded 1976
Membership Committee

Membership Liaison
Gracie Garcia

Court Administrator - Webb County
111th District Court
1110 Victoria Street, Suite 301
Laredo, Texas 78040
956-523-4722
gvgarcia@webbcountytx.gov

The Membership Committee should work to achieve continual growth of the association and public awareness of the profession of court administration. The committee shall work closely with the Board of Directors and the named Secretariat in recruiting and maintaining an active roster of membership for the organization. In these efforts, the committee should strive to:

  • Promote the profession of Court Administration in a positive manner;
  • Identify and inform all court personnel in the State of Texas about the organization and benefits in membership;
  • Assist the named Secretariat in identifying and maintaining accurate records of a member’s tenure in the organization;
  • Identify and promote opportunities for involvement and input from the membership regarding services provided by the organization;
  • Assess members’ needs through surveys, analysis and review of current trends in the profession of court administration;
  • Maintain a membership, representative of the State’s regional and geographical areas;
  • Research and identify a member’s contributions to the organization for proper recognition;
  • Research and identify the professional accomplishments of a member for proper recognition by the organization;
  • Identify, promote and involve the senior membership, in mentoring and training programs; and,
  • Report quarterly on committee’s goal attainment.

Gracie V. Garcia (Liaison)
Court Administrator
Webb County
111th District Court
1110 Victoria, Suite 301
Laredo, Texas 78040
gvgarcia@webbcountytx.gov
Jerome Coleman (Co-Chair)
Court Administrator
Denton County
Probate Court
1450 E. McKinney, #2412
Denton, Texas 76209
(940) 349-2140
jerome.coleman@dentoncounty.com
Nora Anderson
Court Administrator
Cameron County
197th District Court
974 E. Harrison
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 574-8150
nnanderson@co.cameron.tx.us
Jolene DuBoise
Court Coordinator
Orange County
128th District Court
1450 East McKinney, Ste 4105
Orange, Texas 77630
ldubois@co.orange.tx.us
Jessica Carrizalas
Court Coordinator
Cameron County
197th District Court
974 E. Harrison Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 574-8150
jccarrizales@co.cameron.tx.us
Ben Giannantonio
Applied Technology Specialist
Harris County
County Criminal Courts Office of Court Management
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
ben_giannantonio@ccl.hctx.net
Laura Conte
Court Coordinator
Harris County
County Criminal Court at Law #15
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
laura_conte@ccl.hctx.net
Joanne J. Inguanzo
Civil Coordinator
Webb County
County Court At Law #1
1110 Victoria St. Suite 303
Laredo, Texas 78040
inguanzoj@webbcountytx.gov
Natalia Contreras
Coordinator
Bexar County
437th District Court
300 Dolorosa, Suite 3.054
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ncontreras@bexar.org
Fernando Lozano
Probate Coordinator
Webb County
County Court at Law No. 1
1110 Victoria St. Suite 303
Laredo, Texas 78040
lozanof@webbcountytx.gov
Francine Ly
Court Coordinator
Dallas County
134th District Court
600 Commerce Street, 6th Fl, Rm 650
Dallas, Texas 75202
fly@dallascourts.org
Denise Sauceda
Court Coordinator
Bexar County
175th District Court
300 Dolorosa, Suite 4.153
San Antonio, Texas 78205
denise.sauceda@bexar.org
Sylvia Noriega
Court Administrator
Tom Green, Concho, Runnels, Coke, Sterling, Irion, Schleicher Counties
340th District Court
112 West Beauregard
San Angelo, Texas 76903
sylvia.noriega@co.tom-green.tx.us
Grace Solis
Criminal Court Coordinator
Webb County
49th District Court
1110 Victoria St., Suite #304
Laredo, Texas 78040
gsolis@webbcountytx.gov
Dorlisa Patton
Court Administrator
Nacogdoches County
Court at Law
101 W. Main
Nacogdoches, Texas 75964
lpatton@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
Lisa Solis
Court Coordinator
Bexar County
227th District Court
1110 Victoria St. Suite 303
San Antonio, Texas 78205
lisa.solis@bexar.org
Carol Pelzel
Court Administrator
Denton County
393rd District Court
1450 East McKinney, Ste 4105
Denton, Texas 76209
carol.pelzel@dentoncounty.com
Marty Stiles
Court Coordinator
Bexar County
144th District Court
300 Dolorosa, Suite 2.199
San Antonio, Texas 78205
martha.stiles@bexar.org
Jose Juan Ramirez
Juvenile Court Coordinator
Webb County
County Court at Law No. 1
1110 Victoria St., Suite #303
Laredo, Texas 78040
jjramirez@webbcountytx.gov
Karen Warr
Court Manager
123rd and 273rd District
Courts 200 San Augustine
St., Suite #3 Center, Texas
manager123rd@msn.com
Robyn Renee Reyes
Court Clerk
Webb County
County Court at Law No. 1
1110 Victoria St., Suite #303
Laredo, Texas 78040
rrreyes@webbcountytx.gov