Texas Association for Court Administration
A Professional Association | Founded 1976
Publications Committee

Publication Liaison
Dorlisa Patton

101 W. Main
Nacogdoches, Texas 75964
(936) 560-7744
lpatton@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

The Publications Committee is responsible for the publication of the TACA Journal, by soliciting, assembling and submitting written material to the designated Secretariat or named publisher.

The written material is intended to:

  • Promote the organization’s vision;
  • Promote the organization’s positive efforts in promoting court administration;
  • Inform the membership of the organization’s goals;
  • Inform the membership of future education opportunities;
  • Inform the membership of scholarship opportunities;
  • Inform the membership of current legislative issues;
  • Inform the membership of current issues on ethics, professionalism and court management;
  • Educate the membership and the public of current trends in court administration;
  • Recognize members and the courts they serve; and,
  • Foster unity and professionalism among the membership.

 
Dorlisa Patton (Liaison)
Court Administrator
Nacogdoches County
Court at Law
101 W. Main
Nacogdoches, Texas 75964
lpatton@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
Joanne J. Inguanzo (Co-Chair)
Civil Coordinator
Webb County
County Court At Law #1
1110 Victoria St. Suite 303
Laredo, Texas 78040
inguanzoj@webbcountytx.gov
Leslie Hawsey (Co-Chair)
Court Administrator
Harrison County
71st Judicial District
200 W. Houston. #234
Marshall, Texas 75671
(903) 953-8407
lesliem@co.harrison.tx.us
Nina D. DeLaGarza
Court Administrator
San Patricio County
36th Judicial District Court
P.O. Box 700
Sinton, Texas 78387
36districtcourt@gmail.com
Jerome Coleman
Court Administrator
Denton County
Probate Court
1450 E. McKinney, #2412
Denton, Texas 76209
(940) 349-2140
jerome.coleman@dentoncounty.com
Ben Giannantonio
Applied Technology Specialist
Harris County
County Criminal Courts Office of Court Management
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
ben_giannantonio@ccl.hctx.net
Natalia Contreras
Coordinator
Bexar County
437th District Court
300 Dolorosa, Suite 3.054
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ncontreras@bexar.org
Jeanne Israel
Court Coordinator
Atascosa County
Probate Court
1 Courthouse Circle #101
Jourdanton, Texas 78064
jisrael@atascosacounty.texas.gov
Jeremy Coss
Criminal Court Coordinator
Webb County
County Court at Law No.1
1110 Victoria St. STE# 303
Laredo, Texas 78040
cossj@webbcountytx.gov
Nathan Jensen
Director
Montgomery County
Office of Court Administration
301 N.Main, Ste 304
Conroe, Texas 77301
n.jensen@mctx.org
Fernando Lozano
Probate Coordinator
Webb County
County Court at Law No. 1
1110 Victoria St. Suite 303
Laredo, Texas 78040
lozanof@webbcountytx.gov
Sheryl Manis
Court Coordinator
Fannin County
336 Judicial District Court
101 East Sam Rayburn Drive, Suite 200
Bonham,Texas 75418
smanis@fanninco.net
Jose Juan Ramirez
Juvenile Court Coordinator
Webb County
County Court at Law No. 1
1110 Victoria St., Suite #303
Laredo, Texas 78040
jjramirez@webbcountytx.gov
Kent Moore
Court Coordinator
Montgomery County
99th District Court
904 Broadway
Lubbock, Texas 79401
kmoore@co.lubbock.tx.us
Robyn Renee Reyes
Court Clerk
Webb County
County Court at Law No. 1
1110 Victoria St., Suite #303
Laredo, Texas 78040
rrreyes@webbcountytx.gov