Texas Association for Court Administration
A Professional Association | Founded 1976

Contact Information

Dean Stanzione
Chair
Lubbock County
P.O. Box 105036
Lubbock, Texas 79408
Office: 806-7551360
Dstaznione@co.lubbock.tx.us

Gracie Garcia
Membership Liaison
Webb County
111th District Court
1110 Victoria Street, Ste. 301
Laredo, Texas 78040
(956) 523-4722
Fax: (956) 523-5088
gvgarcia@webbcountytx.gov

Jerome Coleman
Membership Committee Chair
Denton County
Probate Court
1450 E. McKinney #2412
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2140
Jerome.Coleman@dentoncounty.com
Wendi Pearson
Education Liaison
Taylor County
350th District Court
300 Oak Street, Suite 404
Abilene, TX 79602
Office: 325-674-1242
pearsonw@taylorcountytexas.org
Perla Diaz
Education Committee Co-Chair
Cameron County
County Court at Law #2
974 E. Harrison Street
Brownsville, Texas 78520
(956) 544-0856
perla.diaz@co.cameron.tx.us
Ben Giannantonio
Education Committee Co-Chair
Harris County Criminal Courts Office of Court Management
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 755-5394
Ben_giannantonio@ccl.hctx.net
Stephanie Bacon
Co-Vendor Coordinator
Dallas County
160th Civil District Court
600 E. Commerce, Suite 610B
Dallas, Texas 75202
(214) 653-7273
sbacon@dallascourts.org
Carol D. Pelzel
Co-Vendor Coordinator
Denton County
393rd District Court
1450 E. McKinney, Suite 4105
Denton, Texas 76209
940-349-2360
carol.pelzel@dentoncounty.com
Dorlisa Patton
Publications Liaison
Nacogdoches County
101 W. Main
Nacogdoches, Texas 75964
(936) 560-7744
lpatton@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
Joanne J. Inguanzo
Publications Committee Co-Chair
Webb County
County Court At Law #1 1110
Victoria St. Suite 303
Laredo, Texas
inguanzoj@webbcounty.tx.gov
Dawn McEwen
Scholarship Liaison
Harris County Civil Court at Law #3
201 Caroline, 5th Floor
Houston, Texas 77433
Office: 713-368-6660
Dawn_McEwen@ccl.hctx.net
Laura Conte
Scholarship Committee Chair
Harris County
County Criminal Court at Law #15
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, tX 77002
(713) 755-4760
laura_conte@ccl.hctx.net
Karen Warr
Nominations Liaison
Shelby County
123rd & 237rd District Courts
200 San Augustine, Suite 3
Center, Texas 75935
(936) 598-9928
Manager123rd@msn.com

Ed Wells
Chair PDP
Court Manager
Harris County Criminal Courts at Law
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
713-755-5394
ed_wells@ccl.hctx.net
Mailing Information Mailing/Physical Address:
Texas Association for Court Administration
George J. Beto Criminal Justice Center
Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, Texas 77341-2296

For Mailing Large Packages:
Texas Association for Court Administration
Attn: Amber Gregory
816 17th Street
Huntsville, Texas 77340